March 30, 2021
Ravel Concerto with the Hong Kong Philharmonic

In two evenings - 30th April and 1st May 2021 at the Hong Kong Cultural Centre, Chiyan performs with the Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra and Christoph Koncz in Ravel's Concerto pour piano 

BEETHOVEN - Leonore - Overture No. 3

LISZT - Les Préludes

FAURÉ - Suite from Pelléas et Mélisande

MOZART - Eine kleine Nachtmusik, K. 525

RAVEL - Concerto pour piano

Visit the link below for ticketing and further details:

Back to List
Back to Top